Bookspotcentral http://www.bookspotcentral.com Book Reviews Author Intereviews and Book News Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:08:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Fool’s Assassin by Robin Hobb – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/03/09/fools-assassin-by-robin-hobb-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/03/09/fools-assassin-by-robin-hobb-review/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 19:08:42 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4282 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/03/09/fools-assassin-by-robin-hobb-review/feed/ 0 Shattering the Ley by Joshua Palmatier – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/17/shattering-the-ley-by-joshua-palmatier-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/17/shattering-the-ley-by-joshua-palmatier-review/#comments Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:00:52 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4277 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/17/shattering-the-ley-by-joshua-palmatier-review/feed/ 0 The Fatal Tree by Stephen R. Lawhead – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/14/the-fatal-tree-by-stephen-r-lawhead-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/14/the-fatal-tree-by-stephen-r-lawhead-review/#comments Sat, 14 Feb 2015 04:00:19 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4265 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/14/the-fatal-tree-by-stephen-r-lawhead-review/feed/ 0 The Wicked by Douglas Nicholas – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/10/the-wicked-by-douglas-nicholas-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/10/the-wicked-by-douglas-nicholas-review/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:17:24 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4262 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2015/02/10/the-wicked-by-douglas-nicholas-review/feed/ 0 The Scandalous Sisterhood of Prickwillow Place by Julie Berry – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/22/the-scandalous-sisterhood-of-prickwillow-place-by-julie-berry-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/22/the-scandalous-sisterhood-of-prickwillow-place-by-julie-berry-review/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:48:33 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4250 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/22/the-scandalous-sisterhood-of-prickwillow-place-by-julie-berry-review/feed/ 0 The Girl and the Clockwork Cat by Nikki McCormack – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/20/the-girl-and-the-clockwork-cat-by-nikki-mccormack-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/20/the-girl-and-the-clockwork-cat-by-nikki-mccormack-review/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:58:53 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4245 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/09/20/the-girl-and-the-clockwork-cat-by-nikki-mccormack-review/feed/ 1 Getting from There to Here – by Rachel Saunders http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/04/getting-from-there-to-here-by-rachel-saunders/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/04/getting-from-there-to-here-by-rachel-saunders/#comments Mon, 04 Aug 2014 11:51:00 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4236 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/04/getting-from-there-to-here-by-rachel-saunders/feed/ 0 The Young World by Chris Weitz – Reveiw http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/03/the-young-world-by-chris-weitz-reveiw/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/03/the-young-world-by-chris-weitz-reveiw/#comments Sun, 03 Aug 2014 12:58:59 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4226 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/03/the-young-world-by-chris-weitz-reveiw/feed/ 0 Jani and the Greater Game by Eric Brown – Review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/02/jani-and-the-greater-game-by-eric-brown-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/02/jani-and-the-greater-game-by-eric-brown-review/#comments Sat, 02 Aug 2014 14:49:57 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4222 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/08/02/jani-and-the-greater-game-by-eric-brown-review/feed/ 2 Pirate Cinema by Cory Doctorow – Review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/19/pirate-cinema-by-cory-doctorow-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/19/pirate-cinema-by-cory-doctorow-review/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 23:39:52 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4216 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/19/pirate-cinema-by-cory-doctorow-review/feed/ 0 Skin Game by Jim Butcher – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/01/skin-game-by-jim-butcher-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/01/skin-game-by-jim-butcher-review/#comments Tue, 01 Jul 2014 19:18:39 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4210 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/07/01/skin-game-by-jim-butcher-review/feed/ 0 Great North Road by Peter F. Hamilton – review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/29/great-north-road-by-peter-f-hamilton-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/29/great-north-road-by-peter-f-hamilton-review/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2014 12:31:58 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4190 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/29/great-north-road-by-peter-f-hamilton-review/feed/ 0 Crown of Renewal by Elizabeth Moon – Review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/28/crown-of-renewal-by-elizabeth-moon-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/28/crown-of-renewal-by-elizabeth-moon-review/#comments Sat, 28 Jun 2014 12:20:09 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4195 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/28/crown-of-renewal-by-elizabeth-moon-review/feed/ 0 Deadly Curiosities by Gail Z. Martin – Review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/27/deadly-curiosities-by-gail-z-martin-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/27/deadly-curiosities-by-gail-z-martin-review/#comments Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:06:55 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4193 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/27/deadly-curiosities-by-gail-z-martin-review/feed/ 0 The Oversight by Charlie Fletcher – Review http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/18/the-oversight-by-charlie-fletcher-review/ http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/18/the-oversight-by-charlie-fletcher-review/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 16:29:50 +0000 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/?p=4182 http://www.bookspotcentral.com/2014/06/18/the-oversight-by-charlie-fletcher-review/feed/ 0