Sisterhood of Dune Exclusive Giveaway

By on January 18, 2012

BookSpot Central is thrilled to offer an exclusive giveaway featuring the Sisterhood of Dune written by bestselling authors Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson.

New York Times bestselling authors Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson team up once again for their newest addition to the Dune series, Sisterhood of Dune, a riveting science fiction epic that explores the growing contest between Reason and Faith.

What You Get:

One winner will receive one free copy of the audio book of Sisterhood of Dune written by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson.

About the AudioBook:

Returning to narrate is Scott Brick, who has read eleven of their previous Dune books as well as Herbert and Anderson’s most recent series, Hellhole.

The last Dune story was published in 2009, and in the writing of Sisterhood of Dune, Anderson and Herbert actually re-listened to the audiobook edition of The Butlerian Jihad which chronologically precedes Sisterhood of Dune to confirm several story points, characters and details that may have differed as the story went through different drafts. Fans of the series will be particularly interested by the many familiar names that populate the audiobook, including Vorian Atreides, Anari Idaho, Erasmus and the Bene Gesserit Sisterhood.

About The Authors:

BRIAN HERBERT has been nominated for both the Hugo and the Nebula Awards. In 2003, he published Dreamer of Dune, a Hugo Award-nominated biography of his father.

KEVIN J. ANDERSON has been nominated for the Nebula Award, the Bram Stoker Award, and the SFX Reader’s Choice Award. He set the Guinness-certified world record for the largest single-author book signing.

To Enter:

Send an email with your name and shipping information to Please make the title Sisterhood of Dune so we know which contest you are entering. We will be announcing winners on January 20th! Good Luck!

About Sarah Sommer